top of page
ICAN logo高清.png

2022 Immigration Community Alberta Network Association

The members of the 5th Council of the ICAN Tianjin Association of Alberta is as follows:


President: Ge Gao

Vice President: Wenhong Ma

Treasure: Jonathan Chiu
Secretary:  Guangyu Yan
Members: Yijun Ouyang , Yun Wei

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram


We are always looking for new and exciting opportunities. Let's connect.

bottom of page